OUR VISION

We help people live simply healthy with good habits. 

OUR MISSION

Simply Healthy

Living

In the SENSE DOJO ecosystem, people design and find individual solutions that provide easy access to establishing healthy habits. 
 
SENSE DOJO solutions thus support each individual on the path to maintaining health and thereby living their best life.
The development of all SENSE DOJO applications focuses on ease of use, including very low barriers to entry. As a result, SENSE DOJO products create a positive experience: they are an asset, not a necessary evil for maintaining one's health.

 
Image by fabio

THE CONCEPT

Artificial intelligence, gamification, science and smart partners

The SENSE DOJO is composed of experts in the fields of health, serious games development, therapeutic applications and games marketing.
Occupied with different approaches, insights and theories, the field of health is flooded with information. Our experience and competences as well as the cooperation with dedicated experts aim at developing our products in a way that they fit into every day life. Our digital solutions are therefore intelligent, based on in-house technology, and easy to understand - without being opaque.
Today's customer needs are at the heart of every product development, and reducing complexity is often a core component of this. All solutions are based on scientifically sound data and are always individually tailored to the customer.

UNSERE VISION

Im SENSE DOJO Ecosystem gestalten und finden Menschen individuelle Lösungen, die einen einfachen Zugang zur Etablierung gesunder Gewohnheiten bieten

 
Mockup.png

UNSERE MISSION

Einfach gesund leben

Die SENSE DOJO Lösungen unterstützen jeden einzelnen auf dem Weg gesund zu bleiben und das beste Leben zu führen.

Bei der Entwicklung aller SENSE DOJO Anwendungen steht die einfache Handhabung im Fokus. Die SENSE DOJO Produkte basieren auf positiven Erfahrung: Sie sind eine Bereicherung und kein notwendiges Übel für die Erhaltung der eigenen Gesundheit. Die Etablierung gesunder Gewohnheiten muss nicht schwer sein. 

 

DAS KONZEPT

Künstliche Intelligenz, Gamifizierung, Wissenschaft und smarte Partner

Das SENSE DOJO setzt sich aus Experten der Bereiche Gesundheit, Serious Games Entwicklung, therapeutische Anwendungen und Games Vermarktung zusammen.

Besetzt mit unterschiedlichen Ansätzen, Erkenntnissen und Theorien ist das Feld Gesundheit mit Informationen überflutet. Unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenzen sowie die Zusammenarbeit mit dezidierten Experten hat zum Ziel, unsere Produkte so zu entwickeln, dass sie in jeden Alltag passen. Unsere digitalen Lösungen sind daher intelligent, basierend auf der hauseigenen Technologie, und einfach zu verstehen – ohne dabei intransparent zu sein.

Die Kundenbedürfnisse der heutigen Zeit stehen bei jeder Produktentwicklung im Zentrum und oft ist die Reduzierung von Komplexität ein Kernbestandteil dabei. Alle Lösungen basieren auf wissenschaftlich fundierten Daten und sind immer individuell auf den Kunden abgestimmt.